Greg Minard

C.E.O

gbminard@globalteamstaffing.com

205-492-9997

Birmingham, Al

1625690099716.jpeg
Michelle Days

C.F.O.

mdays@globalteamstaffing.com

205-602-1785

Birmingham, Al

0-3.jpeg
Phyllis Jones

Area Manager

pdjones@globalteamstaffing.com

256-425-1873

Huntsville, AL

3.JPG
Lemond Murray

Area Manager

lmurray@globalteamstaffing.com

205-847-8115

Birmingham, AL

Confident businessman waiting for an int
JaMeisha Mahan

Area Manager

jmahan@globalteamstaffing.com

205-937-2777

Birmingham, AL

33CB2B5B-DD98-4560-B6A9-3929D283A748.jpeg
Deandrea Minard

Area Manager

dminard@globalteamstaffing.com

334-296-0331

Montgomery, AL

Work Interview
Mohammad Malik

Director of Professional

Recruitment

mmalik@globalteamstaffing.com

678-948-8170

205-859-0492

Atlanta, Ga

0-4.jpeg
Chuk Ehie

Controller

cehie@globalteamstaffing.com

205-718-4460

Birmingham, Al

Accountant at Work
Cassandra Holmes

Area Manager

cholmes@globalteamstaffing.com

334-552-0373

Montgomery, Al

Meeting
Terrall Conner

Area

Manager

tconner@globalteamstaffing.com

205-572-5361

Birmingham, Al

77324483_3097494686945335_15462800916154
Demetria Horton

Brand

Consultant

dlhorton@globalteamstaffing.com

256-483-6538

Huntsville, Al

Untitled design.png

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive updates on job postings, workforce news, and more!

Thanks for submitting!